Doug Henning 75th Birthday Zoom Celebration (May 7th, 2022)

I just wanted to give a quick post detailing more information for Chip Romero and S.A.M.’s Doug Henning 75th Birthday Celebration on Zoom.

The event itself is 6 hours, and sure to be a blast. I know there will be many important speakers present, and I was thrilled to record something for the event myself. 

The date for today’s event is May 7th, 2022, and the times are 3pm Eastern / 12pm Pacific / 8pm UTC at:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89868698281

Meeting ID: 898 6869 8281

Passcode: 091370

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jerry says:

    I missed the zoom presentation of Doug’s 75th. Is there another way I can view it?

    Like

    1. Neil McNally says:

      I know there was mention of it being recorded. But, I don’t think it’s been made available yet.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s